This is the link to the Form Lead version of this page:

Name *
Name
Email *
Phone *
Add a custom form here to override the default form.
This is the lead form override for "Meet The The King Team / Atlanta Communities Real Estate Brokerage Team".

Doug Ferguson - REALTOR®
Licensing: 167530

REALTOR®

Phone: (404) 308-0990

Email: dougf@kingteam.com


Mary King - REALTOR®

REALTOR®

Phone: (404) 520-5111

Email: mary@kingteam.com


Pat Arzet - REALTOR®
Licensing: 33065

REALTOR®

Phone: (770) 757-0337

Email: patarzet@kingteam.com


Rachel Krupp - REALTOR®
Licensing: 356430

REALTOR®

Phone: (678) 858-1457

Email: rachel@kingteam.com


Jonna Beiletti - REALTOR®/Closing Coordinator

REALTOR®/Closing Coordinator

Phone: (770) 446-5111

Email: jonna@kingteam.com


Chris Ward - Listing Coordinator

Listing Coordinator

Phone: (770) 446-5111

Email: chris@kingteam.com


Micki Elsey - REALTOR®

REALTOR®

Phone: (770) 365-1968

Email: micki@kingteam.com